AAB Contact Info

Willows Academy has a federated AAB with Strand Primary Academy. The role of the AAB is to hold the school to account by being a critical friend and providing both support and challenge to the leadership of the school.

Please find below a complete list of our federated AAB.

  • Mr Mark Rusby (Chair)
  • Mrs Sarah Hancock (Vice Chair)
  • Miss Ruth Beckett (Associate Executive Principal)
  • Miss Catherine Davenport
  • Mrs Sarah Clarkson
  • Mrs Debbie Norman
  • Mrs Catherine Standley
  • Mrs Hanna Cawte
  • Mr George Woolliss

Observers (invited as required)

How to contact

Mark Rushby, Chair

Willows Academy

DN37 9AT

Telephone: 01472 328013


If you are interested in becoming a member of the AAB please contact Diane Grimshaw on 01472 323076 or Natalie.nicholls@nelincs.gov.uk or contact the Academy.